DJ Shadow Announces New Album ‘Our Pathetic Age’ With Nas, De La Soul, Run The Jewels

Gene Selby

via Mass Appeal DJ Shadow has announced a new mammoth, 23-track double album titled Our Pathetic Age. The project comes loaded with features towards the second half of the record. Among those features include De La Soul, Nas, Run The Jewels, Dave East and members of the Wu-Tang Clan, Inspectah […]

Next Post

Why 'titan' crypto crash that burned Mark Cuban may well not sign equivalent bitcoin plunge

When a cryptocurency token known as titan dropped from much more than $60 to various thousandths of a cent in the place of a couple of hrs before this month, even traders with the thickest of skins ended up a bit alarmed.  Whilst quick rate appreciation and similarly swift provide-offs […]